top of page

Contact Us

Please direct any inquiries you may have to the appropriate officer below. If you have a general comment, concern, question, or statement, please email the official email.

President - Neha Sharma

Vice President - Nooriya Gunja

Director of External Relations - Jaliza Jastillana

SecretaryJoJo Sharpstone

TreasurerPriya Bhakta

Publicity - Dominique Hemedez and Aileen Tran

Social Events - Sanaz Mirza and Sepand Bastani

VolunteeringEthan Wang 

Fundraising - Miggy Valderas and Lithikhaa Mageswaran

Historian - Bhakti Parmar

Webmaster - Diane Hashem

Communications ChairShreya Deshmukh

bottom of page